## COURT - I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NO. 550 of 2016 IN DFR NO. 3056 OF 2016 & IA NO. 551 of 2016

Dated: 3<sup>rd</sup> May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Shri Rama Shankar Awasthi & Anr. ....

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K.Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit

Ms. Neha Garg

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. C.K.Rai

Mr. Umesh Prasad for R-1

Mr. C.S. Vaidyanathan, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Ms. Arunima Kedia for R-2

Mr. Sanjay Sen,Sr. Adv. Mr. Aditya Shankar

Ms. Mandakini Ghosh for R-3

## <u>ORDER</u>

## IA NO. 550 of 2016

(Appl. for leave to file the appeal)

We have heard learned counsel for the parties.

List the matter for further hearing on <u>11.05.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member ( Justice Ranjana P. Desai ) Chairperson